A Home in the Barn

Author(s): Margaret Wise Brown

Picture Books

"A glorious tribute to Brown's timeless classic." --Booklist (starred review)


Perfect for fans of Goodnight Moon, The Runaway Bunny, and Big Red Barn, this never-before-published picture book from beloved children's book author Margaret Wise Brown tells the comforting, snowy story of animals seeking shelter from the cold in a big warm barn.


Brought to beautiful life by Caldecott Medalist and multiple award winner Jerry Pinkney, this is a must-have for every child's library and is perfect for cozy wintertime readings.


Outside in the cold, hear the wind rattle, come to the barn, keep warm with the cattle...


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780066237879
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : August 2018
  • : .25 Inches X 9 Inches X 11 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : Jerry Pinkney
  • : 813.52
  • : 32
  • : Margaret Wise Brown