A Wrinkle in Time Quintet (Box Set)

Author(s): Madeleine L'Engle


The Time Quintet by Madeleine L'Engle consists ofA Wrinkle in Time,A Wind in the Door,A Swiftly Tilting Planet,Many Waters, andAn Acceptable Time. The digest box set features the gorgeous art of Taeeun Yoo.

A Wrinkle in Time--One of the most significant novels of our time. This fabulous, ground-breaking science-fiction and fantasy story is the first of five in the Time Quintet series about the Murry family.A Wrinkle in Timeis soon to be a major motion picture from Disney, directed by Ava DuVernay, starring Storm Reid, Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon and Mindy Kaling.

A Wind in the Door--When Charles Wallace falls ill, Meg, Calvin, and their teacher, Mr. Jenkins, must travel inside C.W. to make him well, and save the universe from the evil Echthros.

A Swiftly Tilting Planet--The Murry and O'Keefe families enlist the help of the unicorn, Gaudior, to save the world from imminent nuclear war.

Many Waters--Meg Murry, now in college, time travels with her twin brothers, Sandy and Dennys, to a desert oasis that is embroiled in war.

An Acceptable Time--While spending time with her grandparents, Alex and Kate Murry, Polly O'Keefe wanders into a time 3,000 years before her own.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780312373511
  • : Square Fish
  • : Square Fish
  • : September 2007
  • : 20.00 cmmm X 13.30 cmmm X 10.70 cmmm
  • : April 2007
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Madeleine L'Engle
  • : Multiple copy pack
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : bl2007024242
  • : 244