Ruby and Olivia

Author(s): Rachel Hawkins

Middle Fiction

Two girls discover the magic and mystery of a rumored-to-be haunted mansion in this new novel from "New York Times"-bestselling author HawkinsNa gently creepy story full of heart, humor, and authenticity that's ideal for fans of "Savvy."

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780147512918
  • : Penguin Publishing Group
  • : Puffin
  • : October 2018
  • : .656 Inches X 5.062 Inches X 7.75 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 272
  • : Rachel Hawkins
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6