The Weight of Ink

Author(s): Rachel Kadish

General | New Releases

An intellectual and emotional jigsaw puzzle of a novel for readers of A. S. Byatt's Possession and Geraldine Brooks's The People of the Book


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781925773286
  • : Text Publishing Company
  • : Text Publishing Company
  • : May 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 576
  • : Rachel Kadish
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6